2017 NFL Playoff Schedule Announced

The 2017 NFL Playoff schedule has been announced.  The New England Patriots will host a divisional round game in prime time on Saturday, January 13 at 8:15pm at Gillette Stadium.  Opponent to be determined.

Wild Card
Sat Jan 6 at 4:35pm ET – TEN at KC on ESPN/ABC
Sat Jan 6 at 8:15pm ET – ATL at LAR on NBC
Sun Jan 7 at 1:00pm ET – BUF at JAX on CBS
Sun Jan 7 at 4:40pm ET – CAR at NO on FOX

Sat Jan 13 at 4:35pm ET – NO/CAR/ATL at PHL on NBC
Sat Jan 13 at 8:15pm ET – KC/TEN/BUF at NE on CBS
Sun Jan 14 at 1:00pm ET – JAX/KC/TEN at PIT on CBS
Sun Jan 14 at 4:40pm ET – LAR/NO/CAR at MIN on FOX

Sun Jan 21 at 3:00pm ET – AFC Championship on CBS
Sun Jan 21 at 6:30pm ET – NFC Championship on FOX

more recommended stories

%d bloggers like this: