Published On: Fri, Jul 29th, 2016

The Dates And Venues For The 2016 Presidential Debate Schedule Are As Follows,,,

The dates and venues have been announced for the 2016 Presidential debates between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. The date for the Vice Presidential debate between Tim Kaine and Mike Pence has also been announced. Note the broadcast times and channels are identical for the Presidential debates and the Vice Presidential debate.



Tickets – Tickets for each debate are controlled by the hosting university and are extremely limited since the debates are primarily produced for television. The majority of tickets are distributed to host university students and faculty through a lottery system. Ticketing information will become available in 2016.

TV Channels – Each debate will be broadcast live on C-SPAN, ABC, CBS, FOX and NBC, as well as all cable news channels including CNN, Fox News and MSNBC among others.

Full Videos – Click the “Watch Full Video Link” below on each debate to watch the entire debate video.

Time – The debates will air from 9pm to 10:30pm ET (8pm – 9:30pm CT, 7pm – 8:30pm MT, 6pm – 7:30pm PT)




Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.